League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Post Season Search Schools Login | Register | Contacts
Subscribe to Team AlertsFacebook SiteTwitter Site
Photo Store
alt2:Silver ad
alt2:Silver 10.19
Boys Basketball
SPSL 2A - North
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Evergreen0001
Foster0002
Highline0000
Lindbergh0020
Renton0002
Tyee0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Dec 2
Final
Scored By: Jon.O\'Connor
85White River
60Olympic *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Schelbert1
54Auburn MV
45Fife *


Final
Scored By: Sterling.Carter1
45Orting
70Yelm *


 
HPS Boys Jamboree
Tyee
Highline
Evergreen
Mt Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Jeffery.Forbes
62Foster
67Decatur *


Final
Scored By: Joshuael.Barsh
90North Kitsap
63Foss *


Tuesday, Dec 3
Final
Scored By: Kevin.Marshall
67Bremerton
45Washington *


Final
Scored By: Pierre.Sworden, Chris.White
60Steilacoom
62W F West *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Dec 4 **
Foss
North Kitsap *


Final
Scored By: Zach.Johnson1
59Bonney Lake
66White River *


Final
Scored By: Eric.Knowles1
39Orting
58Charles Wright *


Final
Scored By: Michael.Guimond1
15Summit Olympus
100Lindbergh *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Conner
76Clover Park
47North Thurston *


Final
Scored By: Matthew.Erickson
54Ballard
41Evergreen *


Final
Scored By: John.Barbee
68Sammamish
64Franklin Pierce *


Wednesday, Dec 4
** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Dec 2 **
Foss
North Kitsap *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Schelbert1
34Yelm
55Fife *


Final
Scored By: Gary.Larson
92River Ridge
48Eatonville *


Final
Scored By: Dominic.Batten1
64Foster
83Stadium *


Final
Scored By: Mel.Ninnin
89Lakes
72Clover Park *


Final
Scored By: Cody.Shackett
62Franklin Pierce
50Cascade Chr *


Thursday, Dec 5
Final
Scored By: Sam.Oliver1
61Washington
45Bonney Lake *


Final
Scored By: manly.grinolds, Rashaad.Powell
70Renton
78Seattle Academy *


Friday, Dec 6
Final
Scored By: Rashaad.Powell
52Renton
68Grover Cleveland HS Portland O *


Final
Scored By: Michael.Guimond1
19Summit Sierra
87Lindbergh *


Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: Pierre.Sworden
41Highline
58Sammamish *


SAMM
Final
Scored By: terry.johnson2
69White River
74Enumclaw *


Final
Scored By: Kyle.Donahue
71River Ridge
60Centralia *


Final
Scored By: Lonnie.McCann
22Orting
51Bethel *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Conner
76Washington
68North Thurston *


Final
Scored By: Pierre.Sworden, Cody.Shackett
35Fife
36Cascade Chr *


Final
Scored By: Josh.Wilson
51Foss
65Tumwater *


Saturday, Dec 7
Awaiting Score
Renton
Oakland High School *


GCHS
Awaiting Score
Spanaway Lake
Steilacoom *


FHS
5:00 PM
Foster
Kentlake *


ARHS
** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Dec 21 **
Bothell
River Ridge *


7:00 PM
Eatonville
Rainier *


RHS
7:30 PM
Sequim
Fife *


FHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lindbergh Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Lindbergh 100 Summit Olympus 15
Fri, Dec 6 Lindbergh 87 Summit Sierra 19

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Dec 9 Hazen
7:00 PM Home LHS
Tue, Dec 10 Cascade Christian
7:00 PM Home LHS
* Fri, Dec 13 Foster
7:00 PM Home LHS
* Tue, Dec 17 Highline
7:00 PM Away Hiln CC
* Thu, Dec 19 Tyee
7:00 PM Home LHS
Thu, Dec 26 Sumner
2:30 PM Home Kennedy
        Sterling Shootout
Fri, Dec 27 Sterling Christmas Shootout
Kennedy Catholic (Host)
Away Kennedy
Sat, Dec 28 Sterling Christmas Shootout
Kennedy Catholic (Host)
Away Kennedy
* Fri, Jan 3 Renton
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Evergreen
7:00 PM Home LHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Steilacoom
7:00 PM Home LHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Franklin Pierce
7:00 PM Away FPHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Washington
7:00 PM Home LHS
* Mon, Jan 20 Foster
7:00 PM Away Foster
* Wed, Jan 22 Highline
7:00 PM Home LHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Tyee
7:00 PM Away Tyee
* Tue, Jan 28 Renton
7:00 PM Home LHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Evergreen
7:00 PM Away EVCampus

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 6, 12:00 AMSPSL Tournament
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy