League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:NW1A2B Silver 6.19
alt2:Silver ad
Girls Tennis
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lindbergh Opponent  
* Tue, Mar 19 Lindbergh 4 River Ridge 1
* Thu, Mar 21 Lindbergh 4 Highline 1
* Tue, Mar 26 Lindbergh 4 Washington 1
* Thu, Mar 28 Lindbergh 5 Clover Park 0
* Fri, Mar 29 Lindbergh 3 Fife 2
* Wed, Apr 3 Lindbergh 4 Franklin Pierce 1
* Mon, Apr 15 Lindbergh 4 White River 1
* Tue, Apr 16 Lindbergh 3 Renton 2
* Wed, Apr 17 Lindbergh 4 Foster 1
Sat, Apr 20 RSD Invitational Jamboree
Lindbergh 7 Hazen (Host) 7
Renton 2
* Tue, Apr 23 Lindbergh 4 Eatonville 1
* Wed, Apr 24 Lindbergh 5 Foss 0
* Thu, Apr 25 Lindbergh 5 Steilacoom 0
* Tue, Apr 30 Lindbergh 5 Tyee 0
* Thu, May 2 Lindbergh 4 Evergreen 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 7, 3:00 PM
May 8, 3:00 PM
2A SPSL League Tournament at Clover Park High School
 May 10, 11:00 AM2A SPSL League Finals Tournament at Clover Park High School
 May 17, 8:00 AM
May 18, 8:00 AM
WCDIII Tournament at Kitsap Tennis & Athletic Center
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy