League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:NW1A2B Silver 6.19
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Boys Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
River Ridge1010
Steilacoom1010
Fife1030
Franklin Pierce1010
Renton1010
Clover Park0000
Foster0000
Highline0001
White River0000
Eatonville0101
Lindbergh0101
Washington0101
Foss0101
Tyee0101


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Sep 9
** RESCHEDULED / Fri, Sep 13 **
Puyallup
Fife *


Wednesday, Sep 11
Final
Scored By: Sherri.Cail
0Cascade Chr
5Fife *


Thursday, Sep 12
Final
Scored By: Mark.Ishimitsu
4Fife
1Lindbergh *


Final
Scored By: Vinh.Nguyen
4Franklin Pierce
1Washington *


** POSTPONED **
Foster
White River *


WhtRvrHS
Final
Scored By: Ernie.Manning
0Foss
5Steilacoom *


Final
Scored By: Gary.Larson
0Tyee
5River Ridge *


Final
Scored By: Maryann.Baker
3Renton
2Eatonville *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Laracuente
1Highline
6Sammamish *


Friday, Sep 13
Awaiting Score
River Ridge
Black Hills *


BHHS
Final
Scored By: Sherri.Cail
2Puyallup
3Fife *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lindbergh Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 12 Lindbergh 1 Fife 4

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Sep 16 Franklin Pierce
3:30 PM Away FPHS
* Wed, Sep 18 Washington
3:30 PM Home LHS
* Fri, Sep 20 Highline
3:30 PM Away EVCampus
* Mon, Sep 23 Foss
3:30 PM Home LHS
* Wed, Sep 25 Foster
3:30 PM Away Foster
* Fri, Sep 27 River Ridge
3:30 PM Home LHS
* Tue, Oct 1 Eatonville
3:30 PM Away EHS
* Thu, Oct 3 Renton
3:30 PM Home LHS
* Tue, Oct 8 Tyee
3:30 PM Away Tyee
* Thu, Oct 10 White River
3:30 PM Home LHS
* Tue, Oct 15 Steilacoom
3:30 PM Away SteilaHS
* Thu, Oct 17 Clover Park
3:30 PM Away ClovPkHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 22, 3:00 PM
Oct 23, 3:00 PM
Oct 25, 9:00 AM
2A SPSL League Tournament at Clover Park High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy