Softball
KingCo - 2A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Evergreen (Sea)0000
Foster0000
Highline0000
Lindbergh0000
Renton0000
Sammamish0000
Tyee0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Mar 31 Sammamish
4:00 PM Home LHS
* Fri, Apr 2 Highline
3:30 PM Away Moshier
* Mon, Apr 5 Evergreen
4:00 PM Home LHS
* Mon, Apr 12 Foster
4:00 PM Away Foster
* Wed, Apr 14 Renton
4:00 PM Away RHS
* Mon, Apr 19 Tyee
4:00 PM Home LHS
* Fri, Apr 23 Sammamish
4:30 PM Away SAMM
* Mon, Apr 26 Highline
4:00 PM Home LHS
* Wed, Apr 28 Evergreen
4:00 PM Away EVCampus
* Fri, Apr 30 Foster
4:00 PM Home LHS
* Mon, May 3 Tyee
3:30 PM Away VR
* Wed, May 5 Renton
4:00 PM Home LHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule