League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Silver ad
Girls Basketball
SPSL 2A - North
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Evergreen0000
Foster0000
Highline0000
Lindbergh0000
Renton0000
Tyee0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Dec 2 Hazen
7:00 PM Away Hazen
Wed, Dec 4 Orting
7:00 PM Away OHS
Fri, Dec 6 Summit Sierra
7:00 PM Home LHS
Sat, Dec 7 Graham Kapowsin
7:00 PM Away GKHS
* Fri, Dec 13 Foster
7:00 PM Away Foster
* Tue, Dec 17 Highline
7:00 PM Home LHS
* Thu, Dec 19 Tyee
7:00 PM Away Tyee
* Fri, Jan 3 Renton
7:00 PM Home LHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Steilacoom
7:00 PM Away StlcmHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Franklin Pierce
7:00 PM Home LHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Washington
7:00 PM Away WHS
* Mon, Jan 20 Foster
7:00 PM Home LHS
* Wed, Jan 22 Highline
7:00 PM Away Highline
* Fri, Jan 24 Tyee
7:00 PM Home LHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Renton
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Evergreen
7:00 PM Home LHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy