Girls Basketball
SPSL 2A - North
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Renton90151
Tyee6378
Foster6378
Lindbergh4549
Evergreen28212
Highline011018


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 27
7:00 PM
Tyee
Lindbergh *


LHS
7:00 PM
Renton
Foster *


Foster
Tuesday, Jan 28
5:15 PM
White River
Franklin Pierce *


FPHS
7:00 PM
Clover Park
River Ridge *


RRHS
7:00 PM
Fife
Eatonville *


EHS
7:00 PM
Steilacoom
Foss *


FossHS
7:00 PM
Washington
Orting *


OHS
7:00 PM
Lindbergh
Renton *


RHS
7:00 PM
Evergreen
Tyee *


Tyee
7:30 PM
Foster
Highline *


Hiln CC
Wednesday, Jan 29
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Jan 30 **
Evergreen
Clover Park *


7:00 PM
Eatonville
Tenino *


THS
7:00 PM
Steilacoom
White River *


WhtRvrHS
7:00 PM
Renton
Foss *


FossHS
7:00 PM
Evergreen
Clover Park *


ClovPkHS
Thursday, Jan 30
6:00 PM
Lindbergh
Franklin Pierce *


FPHS
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Jan 29 **
Evergreen
Clover Park *


7:00 PM
Orting
Tyee *


Tyee
Friday, Jan 31
5:15 PM
Washington
Eatonville *


EHS
7:00 PM
River Ridge
Steilacoom *


StlcmHS
7:00 PM
Fife
Clover Park *


ClovPkHS
7:00 PM
Orting
Franklin Pierce *


FPHS
7:00 PM
Renton
Highline *


Hiln CC
** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Feb 3 **
Evergreen
Lindbergh *


7:00 PM
Tyee
Foster *


Foster
7:00 PM
Foss
White River *


WhtRvrHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lindbergh Opponent  
Mon, Dec 2 Lindbergh 18 Hazen 76
Wed, Dec 4 Lindbergh 25 Orting 58
Fri, Dec 6 Lindbergh 30 Summit Sierra 31
Sat, Dec 7 Lindbergh 26 Graham Kapowsin 60
* Fri, Dec 13 Lindbergh 33 Foster 34
* Tue, Dec 17 Lindbergh 52 Highline 18
* Thu, Dec 19 Lindbergh 36 Tyee 64
* Fri, Jan 3 Lindbergh 11 Renton 58
* Tue, Jan 7 Lindbergh 54 Evergreen 34
* Fri, Jan 10 Lindbergh 48 Steilacoom 31
* Fri, Jan 17 Lindbergh 23 Washington 60
* Mon, Jan 20 Lindbergh 44 Foster 55
* Thu, Jan 23 Lindbergh 40 Highline 19

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Jan 27 Tyee
7:00 PM Home LHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Renton
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Thu, Jan 30 Franklin Pierce
6:00 PM Away FPHS
* Mon, Feb 3 Evergreen
7:00 PM Home LHS
Wed, Feb 5 SPSL Tournament
Fri, Feb 7 SPSL Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 72A SPSL at Higher Seed
Feb 12 - Feb 222A District at Area Sites
 Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima