Baseball
SPSL 2A - North
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Foster0000
Highline0000
Lindbergh0000
Renton0000
Tyee0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 30
** POSTPONED **
Lindbergh
Foster *


ShowMS
** POSTPONED **
Evergreen
Renton *


Lib. Pk.
Awaiting Score
Tyee
Highline *


VR
** POSTPONED **
Eatonville
Orting *


OHS
Awaiting Score
Washington
White River *


WhtRvrHS
** POSTPONED **
Clover Park
Foss *


FossHS
Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
River Ridge
Fife *


CJH
Awaiting Score
Renton
Evergreen *


EVCampus
** POSTPONED **
Orting
Eatonville *


EHSBsb
** POSTPONED **
Steilacoom
Franklin Pierce *


FPHS
** POSTPONED **
White River
Washington *


WHS
** POSTPONED **
Foss
Clover Park *


ClovPkHS
Wednesday, Apr 1
** POSTPONED **
Fife
River Ridge *


RRHS
Thursday, Apr 2
** POSTPONED **
Eatonville
Steilacoom *


** POSTPONED **
Franklin Pierce
Clover Park *


** POSTPONED **
Foss
Washington *


WHS
4:00 PM
Renton
Rainier Beach *


SEAC
Friday, Apr 3
** POSTPONED **
Orting
Fife *


CJH
** POSTPONED **
River Ridge
White River *


WhtRvrHS
** POSTPONED **
Bremerton
Franklin Pierce *


FPHS
sponsor: *Highline HS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Highline Opponent  
Mon, Mar 16 Highline Cascade Christian
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 18 Highline Nathan Hale
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 21 Highline Bremerton
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 25 Highline Washington
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 26 Highline Interlake
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Highline Sammamish
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Mon, Mar 30 Highline Tyee

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Apr 13 Evergreen
7:00 PM Home VR
* Tue, Apr 14 Evergreen
4:00 PM Away EVCampus
Sat, Apr 18 Hazen
12:30 PM Away T-Mobile P
Tue, Apr 21 Foster
3:30 PM Away ShowMS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 22 Foster
3:30 PM Home VR
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 24 Fife
7:00 PM Home VR
        location change to Valley Ridge #4
* Tue, Apr 28 Renton
4:00 PM Away Lib. Pk.
* Wed, Apr 29 Renton
5:00 PM Home VR

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 23 - May 302A State at Yakima County Stadium
  Date/Time Event  
 May 2, 12:00 AM
May 4, 12:00 AM
2A SPSL League Tournament at TBD

 

Mar. 14 Jamboree Schedule

Feb 5, 2020 11:12 AM

We will be playing Shorecrest High School and Edmonds Woodway High School at the Jamboree.

12:00pm Shorecrest v. Highline

1:00pm Edmonds Woodway v. Highline

Start times are approximate.

Format: Each team will play two three-inning games. Note: WIAA Rules require no more than three outs per inning. Additional batters are not allowed. No
athlete or team can participate in more than 6 innings.