Boys Swim
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Lindbergh300400
Fife300330
River Ridge320420
Steilacoom210420
Renton130130
Evergreen000000
Tyee000000
Washington000000
Franklin Pierce010010
Clover Park010010
Highline010010
Foss030030


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 14
** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Jan 28 **
Tyee
Highline
Evergreen
Lindbergh *


Thursday, Jan 16
Final
Scored By: Kathy.Casey
40Renton
134Steilacoom *


Final
Scored By: Robert.Higashi
91Fife
85River Ridge *


 
Washington
Franklin Pierce
Clover Park
Foss *


FossHS
Saturday, Jan 18
11:30 AM
Lindbergh Invitational
Mount Si
Liberty
Kentridge
Lindbergh *


LHS
1:00 PM
Timberline
Steilacoom
Rogers (Puy)
River Ridge
Puyallup
Lakes
Emerald Ridge
Aberdeen
Olympia *


RgrsPool

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Highline Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 HSD Jamboree
* Tue, Dec 10 Highline 147 Clover Park 0
Franklin Pierce 167
Washington 131
* Thu, Dec 12 Highline 15 Steilacoom (Host) 150
Evergreen 4
Tyee 0
* Thu, Dec 19 Highline 43 Fife 217

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 21 River Ridge
4:00 PM Away River Ridg
        location change on 11/25 to River Ridge High School
* Fri, Jan 24
Renton (Host)
Evergreen
Highline
Tyee
3:00 PM Away Hazen
* Tue, Jan 28
Lindbergh (Host)
Evergreen
Highline
Tyee
3:00 PM Away LHS
* Thu, Jan 30
Foss (Host)
Evergreen
Highline
Tyee
5:00 PM Away FossHS
Fri, Feb 7 SPSL 2A Dive Meet
Lindbergh (Host)
Clover Park
Evergreen
Foss
Fife
Franklin Pierce
Highline
Renton
River Ridge
Steilacoom
Tyee
Washington
White River
5:30 PM Away LHS
Sat, Feb 8 SPSL 2A League Swim Meet
Lindbergh (Host)
Clover Park
Evergreen
Fife
Foss
Franklin Pierce
Highline
Renton
River Ridge
Steilacoom
Tyee
Washington
11:00 AM Away Hazen

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 14, 5:00 PMWCD 3 Swim Meet Prelims at Hazen High School
 Feb 15, 4:00 PMWCD 3 Swim Meet Finals at Hazen High School