Boys Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Lindbergh7171
White River6061
Orting5050
Eatonville5161
Steilacoom5253
Washington4242
Fife3346
Franklin Pierce2222
River Ridge2333
Highline1335
Renton1515
Clover Park1515
Foss0404
Evergreen0303
Foster0505
Tyee0303


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: *Highline HS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Highline Opponent  
Mon, Dec 2 HPS Takedown Jamboree
Sat, Dec 7 Patriot Dome Classic
* Sat, Dec 14 Spud Walley
        Weigh in at 8am
* Wed, Dec 18 Highline 60 Tyee 18
Unofficial score:
 Reported by Nick.Koubele
* Wed, Dec 18 Highline 30 Steilacoom 50
Fri, Dec 27 Doc Herren Invite
Sat, Dec 28 Doc Herren Invite
Sat, Dec 28 JV/Girls' Round Robin Tournament
Sat, Jan 4 HPS Invite
* Wed, Jan 8 Highline 60 Clover Park 18
* Wed, Jan 8 Highline 6 Eatonville 69
Sat, Jan 11 King of Beacon Hill Invite
Highline Cleveland (Host)
Archbishop Murphy
Chief Sealth
Evergreen
Eastlake
Franklin
Foster
Ingraham
Lakewood
Lakes
Lindbergh
Meadowdale
Mountlake Terrace
Mt. Tahoma
North Creek
Renton
Seattle Academy
Sammamish
Skyline
Tyee
Tahoma
West Seattle
        Weight in 8am, Coaches meeting 9:30am, 10am start
Sat, Jan 11 Island Invitational
Highline 149 Bainbridge (Host) 89
Blaine 168
Forks 229
Interlake 82
Kennedy Catholic 167
Kingston 51
Mercer Island 44
North Kitsap 39
North Mason 94
Port Angeles 118
Stadium 51
Wed, Jan 15 Highline River Ridge
        Match #1
Sat, Jan 18 Highline 0 Quincy 0
Sat, Jan 18 Highline 0 Hazen 0
Sat, Jan 18 Highline 0 Hazen 0
Sat, Jan 18 Highline 0 Skyline 0
Sat, Jan 18 Highline 30 Oak Harbor 46
Sat, Jan 18 Highline 46 Bonney Lake 30
Sat, Jan 18 Highline 34 Decatur 47
Sat, Jan 18 Highline 51 Liberty 33
* Tue, Jan 21 Highline 0 Evergreen 0
Fri, Jan 24 2020 Relentless V
Highline 111 Chief Sealth (Host) 84
Lincoln (Seattle) 18
Bellevue Christian 43
Burlington-Edison 169
Cleveland 86
Clover Park 47
Franklin 22
Juanita 93
Lindbergh 113
Muckleshoot Tribal School 16
Seattle Academy 16
Washington 110
West Seattle 33
* Wed, Jan 29 Highline 31 Lindbergh 47
= Score reported from an unofficial source. Not reflected in standings.

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 8, 9:00 AMSPSL Sound DIvision Sub-Region Tournament at Eatonville