League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:NW1A2B Silver 6.19
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Girls Tennis
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Highline Opponent  
Fri, Mar 15 Highline 1 Mount Rainier 4
* Tue, Mar 19 Highline 2 Steilacoom 3
Wed, Mar 20 Highline 0 Sammamish 5
* Thu, Mar 21 Highline 1 Lindbergh 4
* Mon, Mar 25 Highline 3 Clover Park 0
* Tue, Mar 26 Highline 5 Evergreen 0
* Thu, Mar 28 Highline 4 River Ridge 1
* Mon, Apr 1 Highline 5 Tyee 0
* Wed, Apr 3 Highline 0 Washington 5
* Mon, Apr 15 Highline 2 Franklin Pierce 3
* Wed, Apr 17 Highline 3 Renton 2
* Tue, Apr 23 Highline 4 White River 1
* Thu, Apr 25 Highline 3 Foster 2
* Tue, Apr 30 Highline 4 Foss 1
* Wed, May 1 Highline 3 Fife 2
* Thu, May 2 Highline 4 Eatonville 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 7, 3:00 PM
May 8, 3:00 PM
2A SPSL League Tournament at Clover Park High School
 May 10, 11:00 AM2A SPSL League Finals Tournament at Clover Park High School
 May 17, 8:00 AM
May 18, 8:00 AM
WCDIII Tournament at Kitsap Tennis & Athletic Center
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy