League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver ad
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Boys Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Clover Park0000
Eatonville0000
Fife0000
Foss0000
Foster0000
Franklin Pierce0000
Highline0000
Lindbergh0000
Renton0000
River Ridge0000
Steilacoom0000
Tyee0000
Washington0000
White River0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 10 Sammamish
4:00 PM Away SAMM
* Thu, Sep 12 Clover Park
3:30 PM Home Highline
* Mon, Sep 16 Fife
3:30 PM Away FHS
* Wed, Sep 18 Franklin Pierce
3:30 PM Away FPHS
* Fri, Sep 20 Lindbergh
3:30 PM Home Highline
* Mon, Sep 23 Washington
3:30 PM Home Highline
* Wed, Sep 25 Foss
3:30 PM Away FossHS
* Fri, Sep 27 Foster
3:30 PM Home Highline
* Tue, Oct 1 River Ridge
3:30 PM Away RRHS
* Thu, Oct 3 Eatonville
3:30 PM Home Highline
* Tue, Oct 8 Renton
3:30 PM Away RHS
* Thu, Oct 10 Tyee
3:30 PM Away Tyee
* Tue, Oct 15 White River
3:30 PM Home Highline
* Thu, Oct 17 Steilacoom
3:30 PM Away SteilaHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy