League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2018-19 Silver
alt2:Simple Silver 5.19
Softball
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Highline Opponent  
Mon, Mar 11 Highline 0 Mount Rainier 0
Wed, Mar 13 Highline 0 Seattle Christian 17
* Thu, Mar 21 Highline 9 Tyee 8
Fri, Mar 22 Highline 2 White River 12
* Tue, Mar 26 Highline 8 Lindbergh 7
* Thu, Mar 28 Highline 5 Evergreen 0
* Mon, Apr 1 Highline 17 Foster 5
* Tue, Apr 2 Highline 14 Renton 0
Thu, Apr 4 Highline 3 Sammamish 4
* Tue, Apr 16 Highline 0 Fife 10
* Thu, Apr 18 Highline 7 Tyee 14
* Mon, Apr 22 Highline 9 Washington 8
* Tue, Apr 23 Highline 5 Lindbergh 8
* Thu, Apr 25 Highline 1 Evergreen 0
* Fri, Apr 26 Highline 1 Eatonville 12
* Tue, Apr 30 Highline 23 Foster 2
* Thu, May 2 Highline 11 Renton 4

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 6 - May 132A SPSL at Higher Seed
  Mon, May 6 Steilacoom Lost 8-5
  Fri, May 10 Orting Lost 13-0
May 17 - May 182A District at Regional Athletic Complex
May 24 - May 252A State at Carlon Park
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy