League
Mountain Division
Sound Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Football
SPSL 2A - Sound
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Steilacoom6093
River Ridge4264
Eatonville4263
Orting4245
Highline2428
Clover Park1528
Renton0628


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Highline Opponent  
Sat, Aug 26 Jamboree
Sat, Aug 26 Jamboree
Fri, Sep 1 Highline 20 Nathan Hale 35
* Fri, Sep 8 Highline 6 Eatonville 42
Fri, Sep 15 Highline 6 W F West 47
* Fri, Sep 22 Highline 20 Orting 35
* Fri, Sep 29 Highline 6 River Ridge 48
* Fri, Oct 6 Highline 32 Clover Park 28
* Fri, Oct 13 Highline 20 Steilacoom 40
* Fri, Oct 20 Highline 28 Renton 7
Fri, Oct 27 Highline 21 Foster 58
Fri, Nov 3 Highline 14 Sammamish 26

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 3 - Nov 42A District at Area Sites
Nov 10 - Dec 22A State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy