League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Foster
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver ad
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Boys Soccer
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Foster Opponent  
* Fri, Mar 15 Foster 4 Lindbergh 3
* Tue, Mar 19 Foster 2 Evergreen 2
* Fri, Mar 22 Foster 2 Renton 0
* Tue, Mar 26 Foster 1 Highline 1
* Fri, Mar 29 Foster 1 Tyee 2
* Mon, Apr 1 Foster 2 Orting 2
* Wed, Apr 3 Foster 1 Fife 1
* Mon, Apr 8 Foster 3 Foss 1
* Wed, Apr 10 Foster 4 Lindbergh 0
* Wed, Apr 17 Foster 4 Evergreen 0
* Fri, Apr 19 Foster 1 Renton 2
* Mon, Apr 22 Foster 1 Highline 3
* Wed, Apr 24 Foster 1 Tyee 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Apr 26 - May 12A SPSL at Area Sites
  Fri, Apr 26 River Ridge Lost 2-1
  Mon, Apr 29 Tyee Won 2-1
May 4 - May 112A WC District at Franklin Pierce Stadium
  Sat, May 4 Port Angeles Lost 6-2
May 13 - May 252A State at Sunset Chev Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy