Girls Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Clover Park0000
Eatonville0000
Evergreen0000
Fife0000
Foss0000
Foster0000
Franklin Pierce0000
Highline0000
Lindbergh0000
Renton0000
River Ridge0000
Steilacoom0000
Tyee0000
Washington0000
White River0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 30
** POSTPONED **
Clover Park
Steilacoom *


SteilaHS
** POSTPONED **
Renton
Foster *


Foster
** POSTPONED **
Foss
Franklin Pierce *


FPHS
** POSTPONED **
Tyee
River Ridge *


RRHS
Wednesday, Apr 1
** POSTPONED **
Lindbergh
Clover Park *


ClovPkHS
3:30 PM
Evergreen
Washington *


WHS
** POSTPONED **
Fife
Steilacoom *


SteilaHS
** POSTPONED **
Foss
Renton *


RHS
Friday, Apr 3
** POSTPONED **
Steilacoom
Franklin Pierce *


FPHS
** POSTPONED **
Evergreen
Fife *


FHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Foster Opponent  
Tue, Mar 24 Foster Fife
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 26 Foster Franklin Pierce
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Mar 30 Foster Renton
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Apr 6 White River
3:30 PM Away WhtRvrHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 7 Tyee
3:30 PM Away Tyee
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 13 Foss
3:30 PM Home Foster
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 20 Steilacoom
3:30 PM Away SteilaHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 22 Lindbergh
3:30 PM Home Foster
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 24 Evergreen
3:30 PM Away EVCampus
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Apr 28 River Ridge
3:30 PM Home Foster
* Thu, Apr 30 Highline
3:30 PM Home Foster
* Tue, May 5 Washington
3:30 PM Away WHS
* Thu, May 7 Clover Park
3:30 PM Home Foster

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.