League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Foster
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Simple Silver 5.19
Boys Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Clover Park0000
Eatonville0000
Fife0000
Foss0000
Foster0000
Franklin Pierce0000
Highline0000
Lindbergh0000
Renton0000
River Ridge0000
Steilacoom0000
Tyee0000
Washington0000
White River0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 12 White River
3:30 PM Away WhtRvrHS
* Mon, Sep 16 Steilacoom
3:30 PM Home Foster
* Wed, Sep 18 Clover Park
3:30 PM Away ClovPkHS
* Fri, Sep 20 Fife
3:30 PM Home Foster
* Mon, Sep 23 Franklin Pierce
3:30 PM Away FPHS
* Wed, Sep 25 Lindbergh
3:30 PM Home Foster
* Fri, Sep 27 Highline
3:30 PM Away Highline
* Tue, Oct 1 Foss
3:30 PM Home Foster
* Thu, Oct 3 Washington
3:30 PM Home Foster
* Tue, Oct 8 River Ridge
3:30 PM Away RRHS
* Thu, Oct 10 Eatonville
3:30 PM Home Foster
* Tue, Oct 15 Renton
3:30 PM Away RHS
* Thu, Oct 17 Tyee
3:30 PM Away Tyee

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy