League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Foster
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Schools Login | Register | Contacts
Subscribe to Team AlertsFacebook SiteTwitter Site
Photo Store
alt2:Silver 10.19
alt2:Silver ad
Girls Golf
   League  Overall
 WLWL
White River140140
Fife131131
Franklin Pierce122122
Foster104104
River Ridge8686
Washington7676
Orting7777
Clover Park7777
Steilacoom6666
Highline5656
Lindbergh1717
Evergreen0909
Tyee0909
Renton0909
Foss011011


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Foster Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 5 Foster 6 Clover Park 13
* Tue, Sep 10 Foster 20 Fife 45
* Wed, Sep 11 Foster 13 Orting 8
* Tue, Sep 17 Foster 9 Washington 7
* Thu, Sep 19 Foster 1 Foss 0
* Fri, Sep 20 Foster 9 White River 76
* Tue, Sep 24 Foster 13 Steilacoom 0
* Tue, Oct 1 Foster 28 River Ridge 10
* Thu, Oct 3 Foster 23 Franklin Pierce 45
* Wed, Oct 9 Foster 1 Renton 0
* Wed, Oct 9 Foster 21 Lindbergh 0
* Thu, Oct 10 Foster 16 Highline 14
* Thu, Oct 10 Foster 1 Evergreen 0
* Thu, Oct 10 Foster 1 Tyee 0
* Tue, Oct 15 SPSL 2A Medalist Event
* Wed, Oct 16 SPSL 2A Medalist Event

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 20, 9:00 AMWCD III Spring Qualifier at Gold Mountain Golf Club - Cascade C
 

Welcome Back!

Aug 23, 2016 5:48 PM

Practices have begun and will continue Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday from 2:30 - 4:30. Practices will be held at the Foster Golf Course


Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy