League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Foster
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2019-20 Silver
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Girls Golf
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Clover Park0000
Evergreen0000
Fife0000
Foss0000
Foster0000
Franklin Pierce0000
Highline0000
Lindbergh0000
Orting0000
Renton0000
River Ridge0000
Steilacoom0000
Tyee0000
Washington0000
White River0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 5 Clover Park
3:15 PM Away MPGC
* Tue, Sep 10 Fife
3:30 PM Home FostGolf
* Wed, Sep 11 Orting
3:15 PM Away HC
* Tue, Sep 17 Washington
3:15 PM Away SpanGC
* Thu, Sep 19 Foss
3:30 PM Home FostGolf
* Fri, Sep 20 White River
3:15 PM Away Enum GC
* Tue, Sep 24 Steilacoom
3:15 PM Away HomeGC
* Tue, Oct 1 River Ridge
3:30 PM Home FostGolf
* Thu, Oct 3 Franklin Pierce
3:30 PM Home FostGolf
* Tue, Oct 8 Renton
2:55 PM Away Maplewd
* Tue, Oct 8 Lindbergh
2:55 PM Away Maplewd
* Thu, Oct 10 Highline
3:30 PM Home FostGolf
* Thu, Oct 10 Evergreen
3:30 PM Home FostGolf
* Thu, Oct 10 Tyee
3:30 PM Home FostGolf

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Welcome Back!

Aug 23, 2016 5:48 PM

Practices have begun and will continue Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday from 2:30 - 4:30. Practices will be held at the Foster Golf Course


Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy