League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Foster
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Schools Login | Register | Contacts
Subscribe to Team AlertsFacebook SiteTwitter Site
Photo Store
alt2:2019-20 Silver
alt2:Silver ad
Football
SPSL 2A - Valley
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Orting4064
Franklin Pierce3183
White River2238
Clover Park1346
Foster0418


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Saturday, Dec 7
4:00 PM
Steilacoom
Tumwater *


Sparks
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Foster Opponent  
Fri, Sep 6 Foster 6 Fife 40
Fri, Sep 13 Foster 1 Foss 0
Fri, Sep 20 Foster 28 River Ridge 48
* Fri, Sep 27 Foster 14 Clover Park 34
* Fri, Oct 4 Foster 7 Orting 35
Fri, Oct 11 Foster 20 Eatonville 48
* Fri, Oct 18 Foster 36 Franklin Pierce 45
* Fri, Oct 25 Foster 7 White River 28
Fri, Nov 1 Foster 34 Renton 57

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 12A SPSL at Area Sites
Nov 8 - Nov 92A District at Area Sites
Nov 15 - Dec 72A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy