Boys Soccer
Custom School Photo
17-18 Varsity Boys Soccer
Photo Store

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Evergreen (Sea) Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 HPS Soccer Jamboree
Tue, Mar 12 Evergreen (Sea) 2 Charles Wright Acad. 3
* Fri, Mar 15 Evergreen (Sea) 1 Renton 2
* Tue, Mar 19 Evergreen (Sea) 2 Foster 2
* Thu, Mar 21 Evergreen (Sea) 1 Highline 2
* Wed, Mar 27 Evergreen (Sea) 0 Tyee 4
* Fri, Mar 29 Evergreen (Sea) 2 Lindbergh 6
* Mon, Apr 1 Evergreen (Sea) 0 Washington 2
* Wed, Apr 3 Evergreen (Sea) 0 Clover Park 8
* Fri, Apr 5 Evergreen (Sea) 1 White River 3
* Wed, Apr 10 Evergreen (Sea) 2 Renton 2
* Wed, Apr 17 Evergreen (Sea) 0 Foster 4
* Fri, Apr 19 Evergreen (Sea) 2 Highline 3
Sat, Apr 20 Evergreen (Sea) 0 Newport 4
* Mon, Apr 22 Evergreen (Sea) 3 Tyee 2
* Wed, Apr 24 Evergreen (Sea) 1 Lindbergh 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 112A District at Edmonds Stadium
May 13 - May 252A State at Sunset Chev Stadium

 

Important Reminders

Mar 6, 2020 10:25 PM

If you wish to be picked up by your parents after a game or practice, you must clear it with our athletic director Ms. Zimmerman 24 hours before the event. If you do not report to Ms. Zimmerman you must ride the bus back.

Coach Jordan

Roster Selection

Mar 6, 2020 10:22 PM

Gentlemen,

Both Coach Jimenez and I have been pleased with the job you have done during this week of tryouts.

I have posted the first 12 student-athletes to make varsity. These student-athletes were chosen based on their academics, attendance, effort and commitment. There are still at least 6 spots left to fill on varsity. If you have not been chosen, I ask that you come next week and show the same level of determination you have this week. For those of you that have been chosen, congratulations, but your spot may not be permanent throughout this season so make sure to continue to work hard.

Coach Jordan Badinger

Arbter Schedule