League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2019-20 Silver
alt2:Silver ad
Baseball
SPSL 2A - North
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Evergreen0000
Foster0000
Highline0000
Lindbergh0000
Renton0000
Tyee0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
17-18 Varsity Baseball
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 24 Washington
4:00 PM Home EVCampus
* Wed, Mar 25 Clover Park
Away ClovPkHS
* Mon, Mar 30 Renton
4:00 PM Away RHS
* Tue, Mar 31 Renton
4:00 PM Home EVCampus
* Mon, Apr 6 Foster
4:00 PM Home EVCampus
* Tue, Apr 7 Foster
3:30 PM Away ShowMS
* Mon, Apr 13 Highline
7:00 PM Away VR
* Tue, Apr 14 Highline
4:00 PM Home VR
* Tue, Apr 21 Tyee
4:00 PM Home VR
* Wed, Apr 22 Tyee
7:00 PM Away VR
* Fri, Apr 24 White River
3:30 PM Home EVCampus
* Tue, Apr 28 Lindbergh
4:00 PM Home EVCampus
* Wed, Apr 29 Lindbergh
4:00 PM Away LHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 23 - May 302A State at Yakima County Stadium
 

Baseball Practice

Feb 24, 2019 11:45 AM

2019' practice starts Monday 2/25. Meet at portable 26 (behind the 500 building) at 3PM for practice.


Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy