Baseball
SPSL 2A - North
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Evergreen0000
Foster0000
Highline0000
Lindbergh0000
Renton0000
Tyee0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
17-18 Varsity Baseball
Photo Store

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Mar 20 Cascade Christian
4:00 PM Home EVCampus
* Tue, Mar 24 Washington
4:00 PM Home EVCampus
* Wed, Mar 25 Clover Park
Away ClovPkHS
* Mon, Mar 30 Renton
4:00 PM Away RHS
* Tue, Mar 31 Renton
4:00 PM Home EVCampus
* Mon, Apr 6 Foster
7:00 PM Home EVCampus
* Tue, Apr 7 Foster
3:30 PM Away ShowMS
* Mon, Apr 13 Highline
7:00 PM Away VR
* Tue, Apr 14 Highline
4:00 PM Home EVCampus
* Tue, Apr 21 Tyee
4:00 PM Home EVCampus
* Wed, Apr 22 Tyee
7:00 PM Away VR
* Fri, Apr 24 White River
4:00 PM Home EVCampus
* Tue, Apr 28 Lindbergh
4:00 PM Home EVCampus
* Wed, Apr 29 Lindbergh
4:00 PM Away LHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 23 - May 302A State at Yakima County Stadium
  Date/Time Event  
 May 2, 12:00 AM
May 4, 12:00 AM
2A SPSL League Tournament at TBD

 

Baseball Practice

Feb 24, 2019 11:45 AM

2019' practice starts Monday 2/25. Meet at portable 26 (behind the 500 building) at 3PM for practice.