Girls Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Clover Park0000
Eatonville0000
Evergreen0000
Fife0000
Foss0000
Foster0000
Franklin Pierce0000
Highline0000
Lindbergh0000
Renton0000
River Ridge0000
Steilacoom0000
Tyee0000
Washington0000
White River0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 24 Tyee
3:30 PM Away Tyee
* Thu, Mar 26 River Ridge
3:30 PM Home EVCampus
* Mon, Mar 30 Highline
3:30 PM Home EVCampus
* Wed, Apr 1 Washington
3:30 PM Away WHS
* Fri, Apr 3 Fife
3:30 PM Away FHS
* Mon, Apr 6 Clover Park
3:30 PM Home EVCampus
* Mon, Apr 13 Franklin Pierce
3:30 PM Home EVCampus
* Tue, Apr 14 Renton
3:30 PM Away RHS
Tue, Apr 21 Sammamish
3:45 PM Home EVCampus
* Wed, Apr 22 White River
3:30 PM Away WhtRvrHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Foster
3:30 PM Home EVCampus
* Tue, Apr 28 Foss
3:30 PM Away FossHS
* Thu, Apr 30 Eatonville
3:30 PM Home EVCampus
* Tue, May 5 Steilacoom
3:30 PM Away SteilaHS
* Thu, May 7 Lindbergh
3:30 PM Home EVCampus

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 

Evergreen Ladies Tennis 2020

Feb 20, 2020 5:56 PM

Welcome back Wolverings! First practice start March 2, 2020

Parctice 3:00 to 5:00 Monday thru Thursday

Practice 2:30 to 4:30 Friday

Monday 3/9 - All sports Parents Meeting 6:30 EHS Library

Varsity Ladies Tennis Head Coach: Dan Williams 206-330-7198

daniel.williams@highlineschools.org

Post Title

Feb 13, 2020 10:17 PM