Volleyball
KingCo - 2A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Evergreen0000
Foster0000
Highline0000
Lindbergh0000
Renton0000
Sammamish0000
Tyee0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 8 Sammamish
7:15 PM Away SAMM
* Thu, Sep 10 Lindbergh
7:15 PM Home EVCampus
* Mon, Sep 14 Foster
7:15 PM Away Foster
* Wed, Sep 16 Tyee
7:15 PM Home EVCampus
* Mon, Sep 21 Renton
7:15 PM Away RHS
* Wed, Sep 23 Highline
7:15 PM Home EVCampus
Thu, Sep 24 Mariner
7:00 PM Away MarHS
* Wed, Sep 30 Sammamish
7:15 PM Home EVCampus
* Mon, Oct 5 Lindbergh
7:15 PM Away LHS
* Wed, Oct 7 Foster
7:15 PM Home EVCampus
* Mon, Oct 12 Tyee
7:15 PM Away Tyee
* Wed, Oct 14 Renton
7:15 PM Home EVCampus
* Mon, Oct 19 Highline
7:15 PM Away Highline

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 

Tryouts Are Here!!!

Aug 23, 2019 8:53 PM

Greetings Everyone!!!

Tryouts is upon us!!! Looking forward to getting this season going! Please make sure you are cleared through FamilyID and the athletic director!!!

Tryouts:

Start: Aug 26th 4:30-6:30

End Date (Teams establised/cuts made [if necessary dependent on numbers]): September 3rd

First Official Team Practices: Sept 4th

Strength and Conditioning Opportunities!!!

Dec 6, 2018 7:19 PM

Hello Evergreen Students, Families and Community Members!!!

We are starting up our off season strength and conditioning opportunities both before and after school! All students and student athletes are invited to join us! If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me! Below, I have listed the days and times of these opportunities! All are welcome!!!

MWF. 6am-7:30am

Facilitator- Coach Keilah Paul (Volleyball- Head Coach)

M-Th 3:30pm-5:00pm

Facilitator- Coach Zach Hermsen (Football- Head Coach)

Arbter Schedule