La Conner MS Co-Ed Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 La Conner MS 8th/7th Co-Ed Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date La Conner MS Opponent Result  
* Mon, Sep 23 La Conner MS Orcas Island MS
* Wed, Sep 25 La Conner MS Immaculate Conception Regional
* Thu, Sep 26 La Conner MS Bayview MS
* Mon, Sep 30 La Conner MS Lucille Umbarger MS
* Wed, Oct 2 La Conner MS Mount Vernon Christian MS
* Mon, Oct 7 La Conner MS Lopez MS
* Wed, Oct 9 La Conner MS Edison MS
* Mon, Oct 14 La Conner MS Allen MS
* Wed, Oct 16 La Conner MS Bayview MS
* Fri, Oct 18 La Conner MS Lopez MS
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy