Sumner MS Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Sumner MS MS Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sumner MS Opponent Result  
* Wed, Oct 23 Pre-Season Coaches Meeting at Mt. View
* Wed, Nov 13 Sumner MS Lakeridge
* Thu, Nov 14 Sumner MS Enumclaw MS
* Tue, Nov 19 Sumner MS Colum/SLake
* Wed, Dec 4 Sumner MS Glacier MS
* Thu, Dec 5 Sumner MS Mountain View MS (BL)
* Mon, Dec 9 Sumner MS Thunder Mt. MS
        This game was previously schedule at SMS; it has been changed to Enumclaw Expo
* Thu, Dec 12 Sumner MS Lakeridge
* Mon, Dec 16 Sumner MS Colum/SLake
* Wed, Dec 18 Sumner MS Mountain View MS (BL)
Wed, Jan 8 Post Season Coaches Meeting at Glacier
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy