Sumner MS Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Sumner MS MS Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sumner MS Opponent Result  
* Wed, Aug 28 Pre-Season Coaches Meeting
* Wed, Sep 18 Sumner MS Enumclaw MS
* Thu, Sep 19 Sumner MS Lakeridge
* Mon, Sep 23 Sumner MS Orting MS
* Wed, Sep 25 Sumner MS Colum/SLake
* Mon, Sep 30 Sumner MS Glacier MS
* Wed, Oct 2 Sumner MS Mountain View MS (BL)
* Tue, Oct 8 Sumner MS Thunder Mt. MS
        Game has been moved to Daffodil Fields/Bill Heath Sports Complex
* Thu, Oct 10 Sumner MS Lakeridge
* Tue, Oct 15 Sumner MS Colum/SLake
* Wed, Oct 16 Sumner MS Mountain View MS (BL)
Wed, Oct 23 Post Season Coaches Meeting
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy