Mountain View MS (BL) Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Mountain View MS (BL) MS Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mountain View MS (BL) Opponent Result  
* Wed, Oct 23 Pre-Season Coaches Meeting at Mt. View
* Thu, Nov 14 Mountain View MS (BL) Lakeridge
* Tue, Nov 19 Mountain View MS (BL) Glacier MS
* Wed, Nov 20 Mountain View MS (BL) Colum/SLake
* Tue, Nov 26 Mountain View MS (BL) Orting MS
* Tue, Dec 3 Mountain View MS (BL) Thunder Mt. MS
        Varsity 3:30; JV Follows
* Thu, Dec 5 Mountain View MS (BL) Sumner MS
* Tue, Dec 10 Mountain View MS (BL) Enumclaw MS
* Thu, Dec 12 Mountain View MS (BL) Colum/SLake
* Mon, Dec 16 Mountain View MS (BL) Lakeridge
* Wed, Dec 18 Mountain View MS (BL) Sumner MS
Wed, Jan 8 Post Season Coaches Meeting at Glacier
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy