League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Mount Baker
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Burlington-Ed130201
Ferndale121183
Lynden Chr112183
Squalicum103145
Lynden94166
Lakewood85108
Blaine76108
Nooksack Valley58711
Anacortes58611
Meridian49712
Sehome491013
Sedro-Woolley211213
Bellingham112113
Mount Baker013014


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Baker Opponent  
Wed, Sep 6 B-E Jamboree
Thu, Sep 7 Mount Baker 0 Meridian 3
* Thu, Sep 14 Mount Baker 0 Burlington-Edison 3
* Tue, Sep 19 Mount Baker 0 Ferndale 3
* Thu, Sep 21 Mount Baker 0 Blaine 3
* Tue, Sep 26 Mount Baker 0 Sehome 3
* Wed, Sep 27 Mount Baker 0 Anacortes 3
Sat, Sep 30 Warrior Tournament
* Tue, Oct 3 Mount Baker 0 Lakewood 3
* Thu, Oct 5 Mount Baker 0 Nooksack Valley 3
* Sat, Oct 7 Mount Baker 0 Lynden Christian 3
* Wed, Oct 11 Mount Baker 0 Lynden 3
* Thu, Oct 12 Mount Baker 0 Sedro-Woolley 3
* Tue, Oct 17 Mount Baker 0 Squalicum 3
* Thu, Oct 19 Mount Baker 1 Bellingham 3
Sat, Oct 21 Mt. Baker Tournament
* Tue, Oct 24 Mount Baker 0 Meridian 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 28 - Oct 311A District at Kings High School
Nov 41A Bi-District at Kings High School
Nov 10 - Nov 111A State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy