League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Mount Baker
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Burlington-Ed9091
Ferndale90100
Lynden Chr8292
Blaine7282
Lakewood6364
Lynden6373
Squalicum6373
Sehome3647
Anacortes3637
Nooksack Valley3748
Meridian3747
Sedro-Woolley2728
Bellingham09010
Mount Baker010011


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Oct 17
7:15 PM
Meridian
Sehome *


SHS
7:15 PM
Squalicum
Mount Baker *


MBHS
7:15 PM
Lynden Chr
Blaine *


BLHS
7:15 PM
Sedro-Woolley
Nooksack Valley *


NVHS
7:15 PM
Lakewood
Lynden *


LHS
Wednesday, Oct 18
7:15 PM
Bellingham
Anacortes *


AHS
7:15 PM
Burlington-Ed
Ferndale *


FHS
7:15 PM
Sehome
Lynden Chr *


LCHS
7:15 PM
Lynden
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
Thursday, Oct 19
7:15 PM
Anacortes
Meridian *


MHS
7:15 PM
Mount Baker
Bellingham *


BHS
7:15 PM
Nooksack Valley
Squalicum *


SqualHS
7:15 PM
Blaine
Burlington-Ed *


BEHSGym
7:15 PM
Ferndale
Lakewood *


LWHS
Saturday, Oct 21
9:00 AM
Mt. Baker Tournament
Sultan
Mt Vernon Chr
Meridian
Lakewood
Forest Ridge
Ferndale
Darrington
Blaine
Bellingham
Bellevue Chr
Mount Baker *


MBHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mount Baker Opponent  
Wed, Sep 6 B-E Jamboree
Thu, Sep 7 Mount Baker 0 Meridian 3
* Thu, Sep 14 Mount Baker 0 Burlington-Edison 3
* Tue, Sep 19 Mount Baker 0 Ferndale 3
* Thu, Sep 21 Mount Baker 0 Blaine 3
* Tue, Sep 26 Mount Baker 0 Sehome 3
* Wed, Sep 27 Mount Baker 0 Anacortes 3
Sat, Sep 30 Warrior Tournament
* Tue, Oct 3 Mount Baker 0 Lakewood 3
* Thu, Oct 5 Mount Baker 0 Nooksack Valley 3
* Sat, Oct 7 Mount Baker 0 Lynden Christian 3
* Wed, Oct 11 Mount Baker 0 Lynden 3
* Thu, Oct 12 Mount Baker 0 Sedro-Woolley 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Oct 17 Squalicum
7:15 PM Home MBHS
* Thu, Oct 19 Bellingham
7:15 PM Away BHS
Sat, Oct 21 Mt. Baker Tournament
9:00 AM Home MBHS
        pool play begins at 9 a.m.
* Tue, Oct 24 Meridian
7:15 PM Home MBHS
        Youth Volleyball Night

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 28 - Oct 311A District at Kings High School
Nov 41A Bi-District at Kings High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy