League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Lakewood
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Girls Soccer
NWC -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Sehome500610
Squalicum500710
Sedro-Woolley302512
Lynden Chr302512
Burlington-Ed320620
Anacortes212422
Meridian221521
Lynden230440
Bellingham221431
Ferndale121421
Lakewood140143
Nooksack Valley150260
Blaine041251
Mount Baker050080


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Sep 24
Final
Scored By: Paula.French
2Anacortes
0Meridian *


Final
Scored By: Giovanni.Qesada
3Squalicum
1Blaine *


Final
Scored By: Jerry Gardner
5Sedro-Woolley
1Lakewood *


Final
Scored By: Andria.Fountain
0Bellingham
3Sehome *


Tuesday, Sep 25
Final
Scored By: Konner.Van Rijswijck
8Burlington-Ed
1Nooksack Valley *


Final
Scored By: Brent.DeRuyter
1Lynden
3Lynden Chr *


Awaiting Score
Ferndale
Mount Baker *


MBHS
Wednesday, Sep 26
4:30 PM
Lakewood
Blaine *


Pipeline
8:00 PM
Sehome
Squalicum *


SqualHS
Thursday, Sep 27
4:00 PM
Lynden Chr
Ferndale *


Phillips
4:30 PM
Meridian
Lynden *


Bender
6:00 PM
Sedro-Woolley
Burlington-Ed *


BEHS KF
7:00 PM
Nooksack Valley
Anacortes *


AHS
7:00 PM
Mount Baker
Bellingham *


BHS
Saturday, Sep 29
12:00 PM
Lynden Chr
Meridian *


MHS
1:00 PM
Sultan
Nooksack Valley *


NVE
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lakewood Opponent  
Wed, Aug 29 Lakewood Jamboree
Fri, Aug 31 Lakewood 1 Sequim 1
Tue, Sep 4 Lakewood 1 Mariner 1
Sat, Sep 8 Lakewood 1 Granite Falls 1
* Tue, Sep 11 Lakewood 0 Meridian 3
* Thu, Sep 13 Lakewood 1 Bellingham 7
* Mon, Sep 17 Lakewood 5 Nooksack Valley 0
* Thu, Sep 20 Lakewood 0 Squalicum 5
* Mon, Sep 24 Lakewood 1 Sedro-Woolley 5

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Sep 26 Blaine
4:30 PM Away Pipeline
* Mon, Oct 1 Burlington-Edison
6:00 PM Home LWHS
* Wed, Oct 3 Sehome
7:00 PM Away Civic
* Tue, Oct 9 Anacortes
6:00 PM Home LWHS
* Thu, Oct 11 Mount Baker
4:30 PM Away MBHS
* Tue, Oct 16 Lynden
6:00 PM Home LWHS
* Thu, Oct 18 Lynden Christian
4:30 PM Away LCHS
* Mon, Oct 22 Ferndale
6:00 PM Home LWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 25 - Nov 112A District at Sedro-Woolley High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy