League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Lakewood
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:3.1.18 Walk in Clinic
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Girls Soccer
NWC -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Anacortes000000
Bellingham000000
Blaine000000
Burlington-Ed000000
Ferndale000000
Lakewood000000
Lynden000000
Lynden Chr000000
Meridian000000
Mount Baker000000
Nooksack Valley000000
Sedro-Woolley000000
Sehome000000
Squalicum000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Aug 31 Sequim
3:00 PM Home LWHS
Tue, Sep 4 Mariner
7:30 PM Away Goddard
Sat, Sep 8 Granite Falls
1:00 PM Away GFHS
* Tue, Sep 11 Meridian
6:00 PM Home LWHS
* Thu, Sep 13 Bellingham
7:00 PM Away BHS
* Mon, Sep 17 Nooksack Valley
6:00 PM Home LWHS
* Thu, Sep 20 Squalicum
8:00 PM Away SqualHS
* Mon, Sep 24 Sedro-Woolley
6:00 PM Home LWHS
* Wed, Sep 26 Blaine
4:30 PM Away Pipeline
* Mon, Oct 1 Burlington-Edison
6:00 PM Home LWHS
* Wed, Oct 3 Sehome
7:00 PM Away Civic
* Tue, Oct 9 Anacortes
6:00 PM Home LWHS
* Thu, Oct 11 Mount Baker
4:30 PM Away MBHS
* Tue, Oct 16 Lynden
6:00 PM Home LWHS
* Thu, Oct 18 Lynden Christian
4:30 PM Away LCHS
* Mon, Oct 22 Ferndale
6:00 PM Home LWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy