League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Burlington-Ed110111
Ferndale101111
Lynden Chr102112
Lynden8393
Squalicum8393
Blaine7484
Lakewood6566
Anacortes5657
Sehome4758
Nooksack Valley4859
Meridian3949
Sedro-Woolley29210
Bellingham110111
Mount Baker012013


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Oct 17
Final
Scored By: Derek.Hahn, Kristy.White
1Meridian
3Sehome *


Final
Scored By: Kinsey.Morris, Caitlin.Gusa
3Squalicum
0Mount Baker *


Final
Scored By: Bryan.Clausen
3Lynden Chr
0Blaine *


Final
Scored By: Katie.Emmons
2Sedro-Woolley
3Nooksack Valley *


Final
Scored By: Chris.Elsner
0Lakewood
3Lynden *


Wednesday, Oct 18
Final
Scored By: Kelsey.Swapp
0Bellingham
3Anacortes *


Final
Scored By: phoelzle
3Burlington-Ed
1Ferndale *


Final
Scored By: Kim.Grycel
0Sehome
3Lynden Chr *


Final
Scored By: Chris.Tesarik
3Lynden
2Sedro-Woolley *


Thursday, Oct 19
Final
Scored By: Shannon.Claeys
3Anacortes
1Meridian *


Final
Scored By: Jessica.King1
1Mount Baker
3Bellingham *


Final
Scored By: Joe.Amaral
1Nooksack Valley
3Squalicum *


Final
Scored By: Tawnya.Brewer
0Blaine
3Burlington-Ed *


Final
Scored By: Megan.Hunter
3Ferndale
0Lakewood *


Saturday, Oct 21
9:00 AM
Mt. Baker Tournament
Sultan
Mt Vernon Chr
Meridian
Lakewood
Forest Ridge
Ferndale
Darrington
Blaine
Bellingham
Bellevue Chr
Mount Baker *


MBHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Sehome Opponent  
Wed, Sep 6 B-E Jamboree
Thu, Sep 7 Sehome 1 Lynden 3
Tue, Sep 12 Sehome 3 La Conner 0
* Thu, Sep 14 Sehome 2 Blaine 3
* Tue, Sep 19 Sehome 0 Lakewood 3
* Thu, Sep 21 Sehome 2 Anacortes 3
* Tue, Sep 26 Sehome 3 Mount Baker 0
* Thu, Sep 28 Sehome 1 Nooksack Valley 3
* Wed, Oct 4 Sehome 0 Lynden 3
* Thu, Oct 5 Sehome 3 Sedro-Woolley 2
Sat, Oct 7 Mt Vernon Invite
* Wed, Oct 11 Sehome 1 Squalicum 3
* Thu, Oct 12 Sehome 3 Bellingham 0
* Tue, Oct 17 Sehome 3 Meridian 1
* Wed, Oct 18 Sehome 0 Lynden Christian 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Oct 23 Burlington-Edison
7:15 PM Home SHS
* Thu, Oct 26 Ferndale
7:15 PM Away FHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 42A District at SHS & LHS
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy