League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Sedro-Woolley
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Girls Soccer
NWC -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Squalicum400610
Sehome400510
Sedro-Woolley202412
Lynden Chr202412
Meridian211511
Burlington-Ed220520
Lynden220430
Bellingham211421
Anacortes112322
Ferndale121421
Lakewood130133
Nooksack Valley140250
Blaine031241
Mount Baker050080


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Sep 17
Final
Scored By: Jason.Jorgensen
8Anacortes
0Mount Baker *


Final
Scored By: Nick.Anderson
0Nooksack Valley
5Lakewood *


Final
Scored By: Andria.Fountain
2Lynden
5Sehome *


Tuesday, Sep 18
Final
Scored By: Paula.French
1Sedro-Woolley
1Meridian *


Final
Scored By: Giovanni.Qesada
3Ferndale
1Blaine *


Final
Scored By: Brent.DeRuyter
2Burlington-Ed
4Lynden Chr *


Final
Scored By: Jose.Rodriguez1
1Bellingham
2Squalicum *


Wednesday, Sep 19
Final
Scored By: Carlos.Melendez
0Mount Baker
10Lynden *


Thursday, Sep 20
Final
Scored By: Ryan.Kuttel
1Meridian
4Burlington-Ed *


Final
Scored By: Sean Linville
1Blaine
2Bellingham *


Final
Scored By: Gretchen.Hanson
2Lynden Chr
2Anacortes *


Final
Scored By: Gary.Warman1
0Nooksack Valley
9Sedro-Woolley *


Final
Scored By: Jose.Rodriguez1
0Lakewood
5Squalicum *


Friday, Sep 21
Final
Scored By: Rigel.Weis
2Sehome
0Ferndale *


Saturday, Sep 22
Final
Scored By: Konner.Van Rijswijck
0Mount Baker
7Nooksack Valley *


Final
Scored By: Lowell.Zenk
3Meridian
2Granite Falls *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Sedro-Woolley Opponent  
Tue, Sep 4 Sedro-Woolley 1 Kings 6
Thu, Sep 6 Sedro-Woolley 13 Mount Baker 0
Sat, Sep 8 Sedro-Woolley 3 Mountlake Terrace 0
* Mon, Sep 10 Sedro-Woolley 8 Mount Baker 0
* Wed, Sep 12 Sedro-Woolley 0 Lynden Christian 0
* Tue, Sep 18 Sedro-Woolley 1 Meridian 1
* Thu, Sep 20 Sedro-Woolley 9 Nooksack Valley 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Sep 24 Lakewood
6:00 PM Away LWHS
* Thu, Sep 27 Burlington-Edison
6:00 PM Away BEHS KF
* Tue, Oct 2 Anacortes
7:30 PM Home SWHS
* Fri, Oct 5 Lynden
3:30 PM Away Bender
* Tue, Oct 9 Ferndale
7:30 PM Home SWHS
* Thu, Oct 11 Bellingham
7:00 PM Away BHS
* Mon, Oct 15 Squalicum
7:30 PM Home SWHS
* Thu, Oct 18 Blaine
4:30 PM Away Pipeline
* Mon, Oct 22 Sehome
7:30 PM Home SWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 25 - Nov 112A District at Sedro-Woolley High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy