League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Sedro-Woolley
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
NWC -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Bellingham10121542
Sehome9221253
Ferndale9311162
Squalicum8231144
Sedro-Woolley8321252
Burlington-Ed724854
Lynden Chr6431073
Meridian562994
Lakewood454784
Lynden4637113
Anacortes382593
Nooksack Valley11111132
Mount Baker11111141
Blaine11201131


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sedro-Woolley Opponent  
Tue, Sep 5 Sedro-Woolley 3 Ferndale 0
Thu, Sep 7 Sedro-Woolley 8 Mount Baker 1
Fri, Sep 8 Sedro-Woolley 9 La Conner 0
* Tue, Sep 12 Sedro-Woolley 2 Lakewood 2
* Thu, Sep 14 Sedro-Woolley 2 Bellingham 3
* Tue, Sep 19 Sedro-Woolley 6 Meridian 2
* Thu, Sep 21 Sedro-Woolley 1 Lynden Christian 1
* Tue, Sep 26 Sedro-Woolley 0 Burlington-Edison 2
* Thu, Sep 28 Sedro-Woolley 1 Ferndale 0
* Tue, Oct 3 Sedro-Woolley 6 Blaine 3
* Thu, Oct 5 Sedro-Woolley 1 Sehome 0
* Tue, Oct 10 Sedro-Woolley 2 Anacortes 1
* Thu, Oct 12 Sedro-Woolley 7 Mount Baker 0
* Tue, Oct 17 Sedro-Woolley 5 Nooksack Valley 0
* Wed, Oct 18 Sedro-Woolley 2 Lynden 0
* Mon, Oct 23 Sedro-Woolley 1 Squalicum 4

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 26 - Nov 42A District at Sedro-Woolley High School
  Thu, Oct 26 Mountlake Terrace Won 2-1
  Sat, Oct 28 Cedarcrest Lost 2-0
  Tue, Oct 31 Lynden Lost 5-1
Nov 6 - Nov 182A State at Shoreline Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy