League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Sedro-Woolley
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:3.1.18 Walk in Clinic
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Volleyball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Ferndale3050
Lynden Chr3031
Nooksack Valley3031
Lynden3040
Anacortes2122
Burlington-Ed2131
Squalicum2131
Bellingham1222
Blaine1213
Sedro-Woolley1213
Lakewood0304
Meridian0323
Mount Baker0303
Sehome0305


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Sep 18
Final
Scored By: Kim.Grycel
1Burlington-Ed
3Lynden Chr *


Final
Scored By: Caitlin.Gusa
3Anacortes
0Mount Baker *


Final
Scored By: Shannon.Claeys
3Sedro-Woolley
1Meridian *


Final
Scored By: Jacquie.Wilskey
3Ferndale
0Blaine *


Final
Scored By: Ted House
3Lynden
2Sehome *


Final
Scored By: Joe.Amaral
1Bellingham
3Squalicum *


Wednesday, Sep 19
Final
Scored By: Megan.Hunter
3Nooksack Valley
0Lakewood *


Final
Scored By: Ted House
0Mount Baker
3Lynden *


Thursday, Sep 20
Final
Scored By: Kelsey.Swapp
3Lynden Chr
0Anacortes *


Final
Scored By: Tawnya.Brewer
0Meridian
3Burlington-Ed *


Final
Scored By: Jessica.King1
3Blaine
1Bellingham *


Final
Scored By: Chris.Tesarik
3Nooksack Valley
0Sedro-Woolley *


Final
Scored By: Joe.Amaral
0Lakewood
3Squalicum *


Final
Scored By: phoelzle
0Sehome
3Ferndale *


Saturday, Sep 22
 
Kent Classic Volleyball Tournament 2018
Union
Tumwater
Snohomish
Skyline
Prairie
Olympia
North Creek
Mount Vernon
Mount Si
Lynden
Lakeside
Lake Stevens
Kentlake
Kennedy Catholic
Jackson
Interlake
Inglemoor
Glacier Peak
Ferndale
Emerald Ridge
Eastside Cath
Curtis
Columbia River
Chiawana
Capital
Camas
Burlington-Ed
Bothell
Kentwood *


KWHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Sedro-Woolley Opponent  
Wed, Sep 5 BE Jamboree
Thu, Sep 6 Sedro-Woolley 1 Bellingham 3
* Thu, Sep 13 Sedro-Woolley 0 Lynden Christian 3
Sat, Sep 15 Kitsap Classic
* Tue, Sep 18 Sedro-Woolley 3 Meridian 1
* Thu, Sep 20 Sedro-Woolley 0 Nooksack Valley 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 25 Lakewood
7:00 PM Away LWHS
* Wed, Sep 26 Burlington-Edison
7:00 PM Away BEHSGym
* Tue, Oct 2 Anacortes
7:00 PM Home SWHS
* Thu, Oct 4 Lynden
7:00 PM Away LHS
* Tue, Oct 9 Ferndale
7:00 PM Home SWHS
* Wed, Oct 10 Bellingham
7:00 PM Away BHS
Sat, Oct 13 Wenatchee Invite
Wenatchee (Host)
8:00 AM Away WEN
* Tue, Oct 16 Squalicum
7:00 PM Home SWHS
* Thu, Oct 18 Blaine
7:00 PM Away BLHS
* Tue, Oct 23 Mount Baker
7:00 PM Away MBHS
* Thu, Oct 25 Sehome
7:00 PM Home SWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 32A District at SHS & LHS
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy