League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Nooksack Valley
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:3.1.18 Walk in Clinic
Girls Soccer
NWC -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Sehome500610
Squalicum500710
Sedro-Woolley302512
Lynden Chr302512
Burlington-Ed320620
Anacortes212422
Meridian221521
Lynden230440
Bellingham221431
Ferndale121421
Lakewood140143
Nooksack Valley150260
Blaine041251
Mount Baker050080


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Sep 24
Final
Scored By: Paula.French
2Anacortes
0Meridian *


Final
Scored By: Giovanni.Qesada
3Squalicum
1Blaine *


Final
Scored By: Jerry Gardner
5Sedro-Woolley
1Lakewood *


Final
Scored By: Andria.Fountain
0Bellingham
3Sehome *


Tuesday, Sep 25
Final
Scored By: Konner.Van Rijswijck
8Burlington-Ed
1Nooksack Valley *


Final
Scored By: Brent.DeRuyter
1Lynden
3Lynden Chr *


Awaiting Score
Ferndale
Mount Baker *


MBHS
Wednesday, Sep 26
4:30 PM
Lakewood
Blaine *


Pipeline
8:00 PM
Sehome
Squalicum *


SqualHS
Thursday, Sep 27
4:00 PM
Lynden Chr
Ferndale *


Phillips
4:30 PM
Meridian
Lynden *


Bender
6:00 PM
Sedro-Woolley
Burlington-Ed *


BEHS KF
7:00 PM
Nooksack Valley
Anacortes *


AHS
7:00 PM
Mount Baker
Bellingham *


BHS
Saturday, Sep 29
12:00 PM
Lynden Chr
Meridian *


MHS
1:00 PM
Sultan
Nooksack Valley *


NVE
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Nooksack Valley Opponent  
Tue, Sep 4 Nooksack Valley 1 La Conner 0
Thu, Sep 6 Nooksack Valley 0 Blaine 8
* Mon, Sep 10 Nooksack Valley 0 Lynden Christian 8
* Fri, Sep 14 Nooksack Valley 0 Meridian 5
* Mon, Sep 17 Nooksack Valley 0 Lakewood 5
* Thu, Sep 20 Nooksack Valley 0 Sedro-Woolley 9
* Sat, Sep 22 Nooksack Valley 7 Mount Baker 0
* Tue, Sep 25 Nooksack Valley 1 Burlington-Edison 8

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 27 Anacortes
7:00 PM Away AHS
Sat, Sep 29 Sultan
1:00 PM Home NVE
* Mon, Oct 1 Lynden
4:30 PM Home NVE
* Wed, Oct 3 Ferndale
4:00 PM Away Phillips
* Tue, Oct 9 Bellingham
4:30 PM Home NVE
* Thu, Oct 11 Squalicum
8:00 PM Away SqualHS
* Tue, Oct 16 Blaine
6:00 PM Home NVE
* Thu, Oct 18 Sehome
4:30 PM Away Phillips

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy