League
1A
2A
3A
Nooksack Valley
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
NWC -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Anacortes000000
Bellingham000000
Blaine000000
Burlington-Ed000000
Ferndale000000
Lakewood000000
Lynden000000
Lynden Chr000000
Meridian000000
Mount Baker000000
Nooksack Valley000000
Sedro-Woolley000000
Sehome000000
Squalicum000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 5 Blaine
4:30 PM Home NVE
Wed, Sep 6 Sedro-Woolley
7:30 PM Away SWHS
Sat, Sep 9 Friday Harbor
TBD Home NVE
        Pending Ferry Schedule.
* Mon, Sep 11 Bellingham
4:30 PM Home NVE
* Fri, Sep 15 Lynden Christian
4:30 PM Home NVE
* Tue, Sep 19 Burlington-Edison
6:00 PM Away BEHS KF
* Thu, Sep 21 Ferndale
4:30 PM Home NVE
* Tue, Sep 26 Blaine
4:30 PM Away Pipeline
* Thu, Sep 28 Sehome
4:30 PM Home NVE
* Tue, Oct 3 Anacortes
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Thu, Oct 5 Mount Baker
4:30 PM Home NVE
* Sat, Oct 7 Meridian
4:00 PM Away MHS
* Tue, Oct 10 Lakewood
4:30 PM Home NVE
* Thu, Oct 12 Lynden
4:00 PM Away Bender
* Tue, Oct 17 Sedro-Woolley
4:30 PM Home NVE
* Thu, Oct 19 Squalicum
5:00 PM Away Phillips

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy