1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   Soccer   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Northwest 2B/1B Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos

Schedule:
Saturday, September 2, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
Evergreen Lutheran
Friday Harbor FHHS 11:30 AM
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
La Conner
Lakewood LWHS 6:00 PM
Thursday, September 7, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* La Conner
Mount Vernon Christian MVC 3:30 PM
* Friday Harbor
Concrete CHS 5:00 PM
Friday, September 8, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
Crosspoint
Mount Vernon Christian MVC 3:30 PM
Saturday, September 9, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
Friday Harbor
Nooksack Valley NVE TBD
       Pending Ferry Schedule.
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Concrete
Orcas Island OIHS 4:00 PM
* Mount Vernon Christian
Friday Harbor FHHS 4:00 PM
Thursday, September 14, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* La Conner
Orcas Island OIHS 4:00 PM
* Mount Vernon Christian
Concrete CHS 5:00 PM
Friday, September 15, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
Friday Harbor
Granite Falls GFHS 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 16, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
Orcas Island
Sultan SHS 12:00 PM
Mount Rainier Lutheran
Concrete CHS 5:00 PM
Monday, September 18, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
Mount Vernon Christian
Coupeville CHS 4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Orcas Island
Mount Vernon Christian MVC 3:30 PM
* Friday Harbor
La Conner LHS 4:00 PM
Thursday, September 21, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Orcas Island
Friday Harbor FHHS 4:00 PM
* Concrete
La Conner LHS 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Concrete
Friday Harbor FHHS 4:00 PM
* Mount Vernon Christian
La Conner LHS 6:00 PM
Thursday, September 28, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Friday Harbor
Mount Vernon Christian MVC 3:30 PM
* Orcas Island
Concrete CHS 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 30, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
La Conner
Forks 1:00 PM
Friday Harbor
Crosspoint CAHS 1:35 PM
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Orcas Island
La Conner LHS 4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Concrete
Mount Vernon Christian MVC 3:30 PM
Thursday, October 5, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* La Conner
Friday Harbor FHHS 4:00 PM
* Mount Vernon Christian
Orcas Island OIHS 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Friday Harbor
Orcas Island OIHS 4:00 PM
Mount Vernon Christian
Mount Rainier Lutheran ConLuth 4:00 PM
* La Conner
Concrete CHS 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 12, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* La Conner
Mount Vernon Christian MVC 3:30 PM
* Friday Harbor
Concrete CHS 5:00 PM
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Concrete
Orcas Island OIHS 4:00 PM
* Mount Vernon Christian
Friday Harbor FHHS 4:00 PM
Thursday, October 19, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* La Conner
Orcas Island OIHS 4:00 PM
* Mount Vernon Christian
Concrete CHS 5:00 PM
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Orcas Island
Mount Vernon Christian MVC 3:30 PM
* Friday Harbor
La Conner LHS 4:00 PM
Thursday, October 26, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Orcas Island
Friday Harbor FHHS 4:00 PM
* Concrete
La Conner LHS 6:00 PM



Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy