League
2B
1B
Boys Sports:   Football   Soccer   Tennis   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Track
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball   Tennis   Track
League: School: Login | Register | Contacts
Friday Harbor Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Friday Harbor Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Dec 10 Mount Baker
12:00 PM Home FHHS
* Tue, Dec 13 Shoreline Christian
6:00 PM Home FHHS
* Fri, Dec 16 Mount Vernon Christian
6:00 PM Away MVC
* Tue, Dec 20 Darrington
6:00 PM Away DHS
* Tue, Jan 3 Orcas Island
6:00 PM Home FHHS
* Fri, Jan 6 Concrete
6:00 PM Away CHS
* Thu, Jan 12 La Conner
6:00 PM Home FHHS
* Sat, Jan 14 Shoreline Christian
6:00 PM Away SCS
* Tue, Jan 17 Mount Vernon Christian
6:00 PM Home FHHS
        will be rescheduled because of exams
* Fri, Jan 20 Darrington
6:00 PM Home FHHS
* Tue, Jan 24 Orcas Island
6:00 PM Away OIHS
* Fri, Jan 27 Concrete
6:00 PM Home FHHS
* Wed, Feb 1 La Conner
6:00 PM Away LHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 8 - Feb 202B District at Sedro Woolley High School
Feb 26 - Feb 272B Regionals at Regional Sites
Mar 3 - Mar 52B State at Spokane Arena
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy