2018-19 Chimacum Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Chimacum Opponent Result  
* Thu, Mar 14 Chimacum NS Klahowya 3
Lost
* Thu, Mar 21 Chimacum 280 Port Angeles 270
Lost
* Tue, Mar 26 Chimacum 1 Olympic 0
Lost
* Thu, Mar 28 Chimacum 0 Kingston 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 9 Chimacum 1 North Mason 0
Lost
* Mon, Apr 15 Chimacum 288 Sequim 199
Lost
* Tue, Apr 16 Chimacum 0 Bremerton 1
Won
* Thu, Apr 18 Chimacum 288 North Kitsap 227
Lost
* Mon, Apr 22 Chimacum 288 Port Townsend 263
Lost
Thu, Apr 25 Tim Higgins Memorial
* Tue, Apr 30 OL Golf Championships

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 15, 9:30 AMWCD III Golf Championships at Gold Mountain Golf Club - Olympic C
 May 21, 8:00 AM
May 22, 8:00 AM
1A WIAA State Championships at Tumwater Valley Golf Course
Printed October 26, 2020, 4:20 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy