Thursday, September 6, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Orcas Island
Mount Vernon Christian MVC 3:30 PM
* La Conner
Concrete CHS 5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Mount Vernon Christian
La Conner LHS 4:00 PM
* Friday Harbor
Orcas Island OIHS 4:00 PM
Thursday, September 13, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* La Conner
Friday Harbor FHHS 4:00 PM
Friday, September 14, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Concrete
Mount Vernon Christian MVC 3:30 PM
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Orcas Island
La Conner LHS 4:00 PM
* Friday Harbor
Concrete CHS 5:00 PM
Thursday, September 20, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Concrete
Orcas Island OIHS 4:00 PM
* Mount Vernon Christian
Friday Harbor FHHS 4:00 PM
Monday, September 24, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Concrete
La Conner LHS 4:00 PM
* Mount Vernon Christian
Orcas Island OIHS 4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* La Conner
Mount Vernon Christian MVC 3:30 PM
* Orcas Island
Friday Harbor FHHS 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Friday Harbor
La Conner LHS 4:00 PM
* Mount Vernon Christian
Concrete CHS 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 4, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Concrete
Friday Harbor FHHS 4:00 PM
* La Conner
Orcas Island OIHS 4:00 PM
Monday, October 8, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Friday Harbor
Mount Vernon Christian MVC 3:30 PM
* Orcas Island
Concrete CHS 5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Orcas Island
Mount Vernon Christian MVC 3:30 PM
* La Conner
Concrete CHS 5:00 PM
Monday, October 15, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Friday Harbor
Orcas Island OIHS 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Mount Vernon Christian
La Conner LHS 4:00 PM
Thursday, October 18, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* La Conner
Friday Harbor FHHS 4:00 PM
Friday, October 19, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Concrete
Mount Vernon Christian MVC 3:30 PM
Monday, October 22, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Orcas Island
La Conner LHS 4:00 PM
* Friday Harbor
Concrete CHS 5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Concrete
Orcas Island OIHS 4:00 PM
* Mount Vernon Christian
Friday Harbor FHHS 4:00 PM