Saturday, September 2, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
Evergreen Lutheran
Friday Harbor FHHS 1:00 PM
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
Mount Vernon Christian
Coupeville CHS 6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
B-E Jamboree 7:00 PM
Anacortes
Ferndale
La Conner
Lynden
Mount Baker
Sehome
Squalicum
Sedro-Woolley
Burlington-Edison BEHSGym
Thursday, September 7, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
Darrington
Seattle Lutheran SLHS 7:30 PM
Friday, September 8, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
Crosspoint
Mount Vernon Christian MVC 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 9, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
South Whidbey Invite
Friday Harbor
Mount Vernon Christian
Nooksack Valley
Orcas Island
South Whidbey
Monday, September 11, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
Concrete
Vashon Island VIHS 5:45 PM
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
Concrete
Bush Bush 6:00 PM
Sehome
La Conner LHS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
La Conner
Anacortes AHS 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 14, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
Providence Classical Christian
Mount Vernon Christian MVC 6:30 PM
Friday, September 15, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
Orcas Island
Lopez LHS
Saturday, September 16, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
Yakima Sundome Invitational
La Conner
Orcas Island
Sultan SHS 12:00 PM
Mount Rainier Lutheran
Concrete CHS 5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
La Conner
Todd Beamer ToddBmr 7:15 PM
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Friday Harbor
Darrington DHS 6:30 PM
* Orcas Island
Mount Vernon Christian MVC 6:30 PM
Thursday, September 21, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Concrete
La Conner LHS 6:30 PM
* Darrington
Mount Vernon Christian MVC 6:30 PM
* Orcas Island
Friday Harbor FHHS 6:30 PM
Saturday, September 23, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
Life Christian Acad.
Friday Harbor FHHS 1:00 PM
Monday, September 25, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
Nooksack Valley
La Conner LHS 6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Concrete
Friday Harbor FHHS 6:30 PM
* Darrington
Orcas Island OIHS 6:30 PM
* Mount Vernon Christian
La Conner LHS 6:30 PM
Thursday, September 28, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Orcas Island
Concrete CHS 6:30 PM
* La Conner
Darrington DHS 6:30 PM
* Friday Harbor
Mount Vernon Christian MVC 6:30 PM
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Orcas Island
La Conner LHS 6:30 PM
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Concrete
Mount Vernon Christian MVC 6:30 PM
Thursday, October 5, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Darrington
Concrete CHS 6:30 PM
* La Conner
Friday Harbor FHHS 6:30 PM
* Mount Vernon Christian
Orcas Island OIHS 6:30 PM
Saturday, October 7, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
Mt Vernon Invite
Anacortes
Friday Harbor
Highline
Mariner
Meadowdale
Marysville-Pilchuck
Mountlake Terrace
Sehome
South Whidbey
Sedro-Woolley
Mount Vernon MVHS
Lopez
Concrete CHS TBD
       Question as to a JV Game
Darrington
Crosspoint CAHS 3:00 PM
Mt. Vernon Christian Invite 6:30 PM
Orcas Island
Mount Vernon Christian MVC
Monday, October 9, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
Vashon Island
Concrete CHS TBD
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* La Conner
Concrete CHS 6:30 PM
* Mount Vernon Christian
Darrington DHS 6:30 PM
* Friday Harbor
Orcas Island OIHS 6:30 PM
Thursday, October 12, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Friday Harbor
Concrete CHS 6:30 PM
* Orcas Island
Darrington DHS 6:30 PM
* La Conner
Mount Vernon Christian MVC 6:30 PM
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Concrete
Orcas Island OIHS 6:30 PM
* Darrington
La Conner LHS 6:30 PM
* Mount Vernon Christian
Friday Harbor FHHS 6:30 PM
Thursday, October 19, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Mount Vernon Christian
Concrete CHS 6:30 PM
* Darrington
Friday Harbor FHHS 6:30 PM
* La Conner
Orcas Island OIHS 6:30 PM
Saturday, October 21, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
Mt. Baker Tournament 9:00 AM
Bellevue Christian
Blaine
Bellingham
Darrington
Forest Ridge
Lakewood
Meridian
Mount Vernon Christian
Sultan
Mount Baker MBHS
       pool play begins at 9 a.m.
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Concrete
Darrington DHS 6:30 PM
* Friday Harbor
La Conner LHS 6:30 PM