Friday, August 31, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Friday Harbor
South Whidbey SWHS TBD
La Conner
Ocosta OHS 7:00 PM
Terry Fox Secondary, BC
Concrete 7:00 PM
Friday, September 7, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Bellevue Christian
Friday Harbor 6:30 PM
Saturday, September 8, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Concrete
Willapa Valley 1:00 PM
Friday, September 14, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
La Conner
Chimacum Chim TBD
       At Memorial Field
Friday Harbor
Coupeville CHS TBD
Friday Harbor
Coupeville CHS TBD
Saturday, September 15, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Rainier
Concrete 2:00 PM
Friday, September 21, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Sultan
Friday Harbor FHHS TBD
Coupeville
La Conner 7:00 PM
South Whidbey
Concrete 7:00 PM
Coupeville
La Conner LHS 7:00 PM
Friday, September 28, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Friday Harbor
Concrete 7:00 PM
Friday, October 5, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Concrete
La Conner 7:00 PM
Friday, October 12, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Port Townsend
Concrete CHS 7:00 PM
* La Conner
Friday Harbor 7:00 PM
Friday, October 19, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Concrete
Friday Harbor 7:00 PM
Friday, October 26, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* La Conner
Concrete 7:00 PM
Friday, November 2, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Concrete
Chimacum Chim 7:00 PM
       @ Memorial Stadium
* Friday Harbor
La Conner 7:00 PM