Saturday, August 25, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
HPS Football Jamboree 10:00 AM
Evergreen
Lindbergh
West Seattle
Highline Hiln Mem
Anacortes Jamboree 12:00 PM
Concrete
Coupeville
Anacortes AHS
Friday, August 31, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Friday Harbor   19
South Whidbey   20 SWHS 5:30 PM
Terry Fox Secondary, BC   54
Concrete   7 CHS 7:00 PM
Darrington   36
Rainier Christian   66 KWHS 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 1, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
La Conner   7
Ocosta   14 OHS 3:00 PM
Friday, September 7, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Seattle Lutheran   0
Darrington   42 DHS 6:00 PM
Bellevue Christian   0
Friday Harbor   6 6:30 PM
La Conner   14
Lummi Nation   38 LHS 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 8, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Concrete   0
Willapa Valley   42 WVHS 1:00 PM
Friday, September 14, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
La Conner   28
Chimacum   30 Chim 6:00 PM
Friday Harbor   17
Coupeville   0 CHS 6:00 PM Photographer: John Fisken
Evergreen Lutheran   0
Darrington   44 DHS 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 15, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Rainier   51
Concrete   6 CHS 2:00 PM
Friday, September 21, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Darrington
Naselle Naselle HS 6:00 PM
Sultan   6
Friday Harbor   8 FHHS 6:30 PM
South Whidbey   14
Concrete   13 CHS 7:00 PM
Coupeville
La Conner LHS 7:00 PM
Friday, September 28, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Friday Harbor
Concrete CHS 6:00 PM
* Neah Bay
Darrington DHS 6:00 PM
       HOMECOMING
Thursday, October 4, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Darrington
Lummi Nation LHS 7:00 PM
Friday, October 5, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Friday Harbor
Highline Hiln Mem 5:00 PM
* Concrete
La Conner LHS 7:00 PM
Friday, October 12, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Naselle
Darrington DHS 6:00 PM
* La Conner
Friday Harbor 6:30 PM
Port Townsend
Concrete CHS 7:00 PM
Friday, October 19, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Darrington
Neah Bay NBHS 6:00 PM
* Concrete
Friday Harbor FHHS 6:30 PM
Bellevue Christian
La Conner LHS 7:00 PM
Friday, October 26, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* La Conner
Concrete CHS 7:00 PM
* Lummi Nation
Darrington DHS 7:00 PM
       SENIOR NIGHT
Friday, November 2, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Concrete
Chimacum Chim 7:00 PM
       @ Memorial Stadium--Senior Night
* Friday Harbor
La Conner 7:00 PM