Saturday, August 26, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
Jamboree 10:00 AM
Concrete   0
Highline   0 Hiln Mem
Friday, September 1, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
Life Christian Acad.   0
Concrete   41 CHS 7:00 PM
Darrington   16
White Swan   56 WSHS 7:00 PM
Friday, September 8, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Friday Harbor   16
Concrete   45 CHS 6:30 PM
La Conner   6
Coupeville   40 CHS 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 9, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
Evergreen Lutheran   22
Darrington   48 DHS 1:00 PM
Friday, September 15, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Darrington   8
La Conner   38 LHS 7:00 PM
Concrete   66
Vashon Island   0 VIHS 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 16, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
Friday Harbor   13
Raymond   47 BHHS 12:30 PM
Friday, September 22, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* La Conner   0
Friday Harbor   14 6:30 PM
* Darrington   0
Concrete   47 CHS 7:00 PM
Friday, September 29, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
South Whidbey   20
Friday Harbor   19 6:30 PM
* Concrete   56
La Conner   12 LHS 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 30, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
Darrington   8
Life Christian Acad.   44 HLang 2:00 PM
Thursday, October 5, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Tulalip Heritage   26
Lummi Nation   14 LHS 7:00 PM
Friday, October 6, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Friday Harbor   1
Darrington   0 DHS TBD
La Conner   13
South Whidbey   47 SWHS 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 7, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
Lummi Nation   20
Concrete   18 CHS 2:00 PM
Friday, October 13, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Concrete   20
Friday Harbor   10 FHHS 6:30 PM
Napavine   48
La Conner   6 LHS 7:00 PM
South Whidbey   55
Darrington   20 DHS 7:00 PM
Friday, October 20, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
Lummi Nation   6
Friday Harbor   23 FHHS 6:30 PM
* La Conner   1
Darrington   0 DHS 7:00 PM
Concrete   17
South Whidbey   27 SWHS 7:00 PM
Friday, October 27, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Friday Harbor   23
La Conner   0 7:00 PM Photographer: Glen Moffitt
Thursday, November 2, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* La Conner   6
Concrete   50 CHS 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 11, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
Friday Harbor   0
Pe Ell   46 WVHS 12:00 PM
Toledo   28
Concrete   0 SWHS 2:00 PM