Friday, September 1, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
Life Christian Acad.
Concrete CHS 7:00 PM
Friday, September 8, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
La Conner
Coupeville CHS 7:00 AM
* Friday Harbor
Concrete 7:00 PM
Friday, September 15, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Darrington
La Conner 7:00 PM
Concrete
Vashon Island VIHS 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 16, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
Friday Harbor
Raymond TDS 12:30 PM
Friday, September 22, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Darrington
Concrete 7:00 PM
* La Conner
Friday Harbor 7:00 PM
Friday, September 29, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Concrete
La Conner 7:00 PM
South Whidbey
Friday Harbor 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 30, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
Darrington
Life Christian Acad. HLang 2:00 PM
Friday, October 6, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Friday Harbor
Darrington 7:00 PM
La Conner
South Whidbey SWHS 7:00 PM
Lummi Nation
Concrete 7:00 PM
Friday, October 13, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Concrete
Friday Harbor 7:00 PM
Napavine
La Conner LHS 7:00 PM
South Whidbey
Darrington 7:00 PM
Friday, October 20, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
Friday Harbor
Lummi Nation
* La Conner
Darrington 7:00 PM
Concrete
South Whidbey SWHS 7:00 PM
Friday, October 27, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Concrete
Darrington 7:00 PM
* Friday Harbor
La Conner 7:00 PM
Friday, November 3, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* La Conner
Concrete 7:00 PM
* Darrington
Friday Harbor 7:00 PM